Vijayawada Passport Office Contact No. 0891-2745 746



Regional Passport Officer

Name of RPO Shri D.S.S. Srinivasa Rao
Address : Near P.F. Office, Beside Rythu Bazar,
Marripalem VUDA Lay out, NAD Post,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh-530009
Tel. No.: 0891-2745746
Email id :
Fax No. 0891-2745748
Name of the Officer of Grievance Cell : Shri S.K. Patnaik, A.P.O
Contact Number of Grievance Cell : 0891-2745747

Public Grievances Cell

Name of Officer Shri Bal Krishan
Address : Public Grievance Officer
PSP Division, Ministry of External Affairs
Room No. 24, Patiala House
Tilak Marg, New Delhi – 110001
Tel. No.: 011-23384497
Fax No. 011-23384461
Email id :

Passport Seva Kendra

Sr.No. PSK/POPSK/PSLK Name Address
1 PSK Tirupathi II D.No: 19-4-9, R101 to 105, Prince Avenue,
Annamaya Marg, Tirupathi
Ph : 0877-2254114
Email :
2 PSK Vijaywada II M.G Road (Bundar Road), Opp. Radio Station (AIR),
Venkateswara Theatre Complex, Vijayawada
Ph :0866-2481965
Email :
3 Post Office PSK Anantapur Head Post Office, Near Clock Tower, Anantapur – 515001,
Andhra Pradesh State.
4 Post Office PSK Bapatla Head Post Office, Near Clock tower, Bapatla-533201
5 Post Office PSK Chittoor Head Post Office, Gandhi Circle, Opp Old Bus stop,
Chittoor – 517001 Andhra Pradesh State
6 Post Office PSK Gudivada Head Post Office, Opp Government Hospital,Post Office Road, Gudivada521301
7 Post Office PSK Guntur Head Post Office, D.No 4-5-67/3, Near BSNL Office,
Chandra Mouli Nagar 1st Lane, Koretepadu Guntur, Pincode 522007 ,
Andhra Pradesh State.
8 Post Office PSK Hindupur Head Post Office Hindupur, Sri Vasavi Dharmashala Road,
Mukkidipeta, Hindupur-515201, Andhra Pradesh State
9 Post Office PSK Kadapa Head Post Office,Near One Town Police Station,
Kadapa – 516001
10 Post Office PSK Kodur Post Office Head Post Office Railway Kodur,
Beside L.S.G.Sub-Post Office, M.G.Road, Railway Kodur-516101,
Andhra Pradesh State
11 Post Office PSK Kurnool Head Post Office,Near Konda Reddy Buruju,Kurnool – 518001
12 Post Office PSK Nandyal Post Office Nandyala, R.S.Road, Opp. LIC office,
Nandyala-518502 Andhra Pradesh State
13 Post Office PSK Narasaraopet POPSK Head Post office, Near Railway station first gate head,
Post Office Narasaraopeta -522601, Andhra Pradesh State.
14 Post Office PSK Nellore Head Post Office, Collector Office Campus, Achari St, VRC Centre,
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh 524001
15 Post Office PSK Ongole Head Post Office, Head Post Office, Governor road, Ongole-523001, Andhra Pradesh State.
Read More :-   Goibibo Customer Care No. 0124-6280407

Social Sites

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!