Patna Passport Office Contact No. 0612-222 3267


  • 1800 258 1800 (National Call Centre, 8:00am-10:00pm)
  • 0612-222 3267 (Regional Passport Officer)

Regional Passport Officer

Name of RPO Smt.Tavishi Behal Pandey
Address : 2nd and 3rd Floor, D-Block,
Maurya Lok Complex,
Tel. No.: 0612-2223267
Email id :
Fax No. 0612-2227972
Name of the Officer of Grievance Cell : Shri G.C.Das,Deputy Passport Officer
Contact Number of Grievance Cell : 0612-2223267

Public Grievances Cell

Name of Officer Shri Bal Krishan
Address : Public Grievance Officer
PSP Division, Ministry of External Affairs
Room No. 24, Patiala House
Tilak Marg, New Delhi – 110001
Tel. No.: 011-23384497
Fax No. 011-23384461
Email id :

Passport Seva Kendra

PSLK Darbhanga PSLK, Dr. D.N.Chaudhary, Complex, Basudeopur (Delhi More),
Darbhanga, Bihar-846005
Email :
PSK Patna PSK,VAUS Springs, Block-II, Lower and Upper Ground Floor, Ashiana Digha Road, Patna
Email :
Post Office PSK Arrah Head Post Office,Station Road, Near Nawada Thana, Arrah,
Bihar – 802301
Post Office PSK Aurangabad, Bihar Head Post Office, Old GT Road, Aurangabad, Bihar – 824101
Post Office PSK Banka Head Post Office, Banka, Bihar- 813102
Post Office PSK Begusarai Head Post Office,Near Traffic Chowk, Kachahari Road, Shahadat Market,Begusarai,Bihar-851101
Post Office PSK Bettiah Head Post Office, Ujjain Tola, Bettiah, Bihar – 845438
Post Office PSK Bhagalpur Head Post Office, M.G. Road, Bhagalpur, Bihar – 812001
Post Office PSK Buxar Head Post Office, Munib Chowk, Golaghat Buxar, Bihar -802101
Post Office PSK Chapra Head Post Office, Chhapra-841301
Post Office PSK Dalmianagar Sub Post Office, Dalmianagar, Dehri-on-sone, Rohtas, Bihar- 821305
Post Office PSK Dalsinghsarai Mukhya Dak Ghar,Station Road Dalsingsarai , Bihar – 848114
Post Office PSK Ekma Post Office Passport Seva Kendra Mukhya Dakghar EKMA(Saran)
Pin code: 841208. Dt: Saran
Post Office PSK Forbesganj Sub Post Office Forbesganj, Post Office Chowk, Forbesganj,
Araria, Bihar- 854318
Post Office PSK Gaya GB Road,Head Post Office, Gaya-823001
Post Office PSK Gopalganj Head Post Office, Post Office Chowk, Gopalganj, Bihar -841428
Post Office PSK Hajipur Rajendra Chowk, Head Post Office, Hajipur, Pin Code – 844101
Post Office PSK Jahanabad Head Post Office, Near Jama Maszid, Jahanabad, Bihar- 804408
Post Office PSK Jamui Head Post Office, Maharajganj, Jamui, Bihar- 811307
Post Office PSK Katihar Head Post Office, Near New Market, Katihar, Bihar -854105
Post Office PSK Khagaria Mukhya Dak Ghar, Near Town Thana, Khagaria, Bihar-851204
Post Office PSK Kishanganj Head Post Office, Kishanganj, Bihar-855107
Post Office PSK Madhubani Head Post Office, Station Road, Madhubani, Bihar-847211
Post Office PSK Maner Sub Post Office,Maner Near Maner Thana , Bihar – 801108
Post Office PSK Motihari Head Post Office, Near Bapudham Motihari Railway Station,
Motihari, Bihar – 845401
Post Office PSK Munger Head Post Office, Near Bhagat Singh Chowk, Munger, Bihar-811201
Post Office PSK Muzaffarpur Head Post Office,Company Bagh, Muzaffarpur, Bihar – 842001
Post Office PSK Nalanda Head Post Office, Bihar sharif, Nalanda,Near Nalanda Mahila College,
Bihar- 803101
Post Office PSK Nawada Head Post Office, Near Indra Chowk, Sadar Hospital Road, Nawada,
Bihar -805110
Post Office PSK Purnia Head Post Office, Girija Chowk Purnea. Pin 854301
Post Office PSK Saharsa Head Post Office, Near Thana Chowk, Saharsa, Bihar – 852202
Post Office PSK Samastipur Head Post Office, Near Collectorate, Samastipur-848101
Post Office PSK Sasaram Head Post Office, Near Bus Stand, Sasaram, Bihar – 821115
Post Office PSK Sheohar Mukhya Dak Ghar,Infornt of Sheohar PS,Sheohar, Bihar- 843329
Post Office PSK Sitamarhi Head Post Office, Dumra, Sitamarhi,Bihar-8443301
Post Office PSK Siwan Head Post Office, Near J.P.Chowk, Siwan, Bihar -841226
Read More :-   Best Ski Resorts in Europe List 🇪🇺 Travel Information

Social Sites

Parent Article:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!